Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Lexington Healing Arts Academy!  Please contact us at the numbers or email addresses below with any questions you have regarding our programs or classes.

For Questions About…

Booking a Massage: 859-252-5656
Our Massage Clinic: email Robyn Hardy at rhardy@lexingonhealingarts.com
Our Yoga Classes: 859-252-5656 x 44 or email Debra Booker at debra@lexingtonhealingarts.com
Admissions or Financial Aid: 859-252-5656 x 29
Workshops: 859-252-5656 x 23

Location

Lexington Healing Arts Academy
272 Southland Drive
Lexington, KY 40503

Phone: 859-252-5656
lexingtonhealingarts.com

LHAA Staff

Bill Booker: Executive Director, ext. 24 or bill@lexingtonhealingarts.com
Debra Booker: Yoga Director, Yoga Studio & Classes, ext. 44 or debra@lexingtonhealingarts.com
Amy Ball: Admissions & Financial Aid Coordinator, ext. 29 or amy@lexingtonhealingarts.com
Jill Cole: Director of Education, ext. 26 or jill@lexingtonhealingarts.com
Robyn Hardy: Office Manager & Clinic Education Director, ext. 31 or rhardy@lexingtonhealingarts.com
Jeff Zutaut: Compliance Coordinator & Placement Specialist, ext. 23 or jeff@lexingtonhealingarts.com
Brittany Fathergill: Outreach Coordinator, ext. 30 or brittany@lexingtonhealingarts.com

Receive A Free Information Kit

Fill out this form now to receive a free information kit.

Lexington Healing Arts Academy
272 Southland Drive
Lexington, KY 40503

(859) 252-5656

Massage Clinic:
(859) 252-5656
Yoga Studio:
(859) 252-5656 x 44
Admissions & Financial Aid:
(859) 252-5656 x 29
Workshops:
(859) 252-5656 x 23

Join Our Social Media Communities

PERSONAL FITNESS TRAINING