Is Massage Therapy Career Training Right for You?

Take the Free Quiz
Call Now to Learn More (859) 252-5656

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Lexington Healing Arts Academy! Please contact us at the numbers or email addresses below with any questions you have regarding booking a massage appointment or learning more about our academic programs, workshops, or yoga classes.

For Questions About…

Booking a Massage: (859) 252-5656 or book online via our website or App.
Our Massage Clinic: email Robyn Hardy at rhardy@lexingtonhealingarts.com
Our Yoga Classes: (859) 252-5656 x 31 or email Robyn Hardy at rhardy@lexingtonhealingarts.com
Admissions or Financial Aid: Carol Rajchel at (859) 252-5656 x 25
Personal Development Workshops and Chair Events: Meadow Smith at (859) 252-5656 x 23
Job Placement Assistance:Meadow Smith at (859) 252-5656 x 23
Information on CE workshopsZach Sneed (859) 252-5656 x 30 or email Zach at zach@lexingtonhealingarts.com

Location

Lexington Healing Arts Academy
272 Southland Drive
Lexington, KY 40503

Phone: (859) 252-5656
lexingtonhealingarts.com

LHAA Staff

Bill Booker: Executive Director, ext. 24 or bill@lexingtonhealingarts.com
Carol Rajchel: Admissions/Financial Aid Manager, ext. 25 or carol@lexingtonhealingarts.com
Robyn Hardy: Office Manager, Clinic Education Director, Yoga Studio & Classes, ext. 31 or rhardy@lexingtonhealingarts.com
Cynthia Petitt: Bookkeeping/Student Accounts, ext. 29 or cynthia@lexingtonhealingarts.com
Kate Rogers: Massage Clinic Assistant Manager, kate@lexingtonhealingarts.com
Patricia Seaman: Registrar, ext. 26 or patricia@lexingtonhealingarts.com
Meadow Smith: Social Media and Career Services Coordinator or meadow@lexingtonhealingarts.com
Zach Sneed: Assistant Registrar or zach@lexingtonhealingarts.com

Receive A Free Information Kit

Fill out this form now to receive a free information kit.

Lexington Healing Arts Academy
272 Southland Drive
Lexington, KY 40503

Massage Clinic:
(859) 252-5656
Yoga Studio:
(859) 252-5656 x 31
Admissions & Financial Aid:
(859) 252-5656 x 25
Workshops:
(859) 252-5656 x 30

Join Our Social Media Communities